And so life goes…

I spent today recovering from the most awful toothache and am consequently grumpy and unreasonable. Toothaches are the worst things…I’d rather have the stomach flu. My three year old son tried his best to make me feel better. He kept hauling his favorite stuffed animals into bed with me! I am at the moment surrounded by a giant curious George, buzz lightyear, several unnamed critters, and a headless barbie doll (leftover from my daughters stash)! I am going to take a stiff shot of vodka…for it’s antiseptic properties, of course…and pass out! Goodnight, world!

Leave a Reply

